This site uses cookies to bring you the best experience. Find out more
Skip to main content

 

Overview

Now available, The Iversen Building is the first of two next generation purpose built Laboratory and Office buildings on The Oxford Science Park.

The Iversen Building has been delivered to an enhanced shell & core laboratory specification which will expedite occupation and reduce occupier expenditure and wasted materials. 

View The Iversen Building brochure.

 

 

 

Building Information

On-site security

96,961 sp ft (GIA)

Laboratory & office building

50-70% CL2 lab ready

Now available

Parking & EV charging

6 air changes per hour

Shower & changing facilities

Bike storage

Dedicated onsite management team

Dedicated labratory gas waste stores

Get In Touch

                                                 

Jamie Renison MRICS

Cushman & Wakefield

jamie.renison@cushwake.com 

020 7152 5421

Harry Blanshard MRICS

Cushman & Wakefield

harry.blanshard@cushwake.com

0207 152 5101

Ellie Collett

Cushman & Wakefield

ellie.collett@cushwake.com 

0207 152 5056

 

Matt Smith

DTRE

matt.smith@dtre.com

020 3328 9080

Hannah Davies

DTRE

hannah.davies@dtre.com

020 3328 9080

Sam Cooper

DTRE

sam.cooper@dtre.com 

020 3328 9080

 

The Daubeny Project

Imaginative design, inspiring spaces.